Dawley Hamlets Parish Council

Parish Councillors

DHPC Representatives on Outside Bodies

Outside Body


Bus User Group

Cllr. Onions

Friends of Dawley Hamlets LNR

Cllrs. Barnes, Cassar & Wennington

Friends of Horsehay Pool

Cllr. Hopkins

Lightmoor Steering Group

Cllr. Cooke

Lightmoor Village Management Committee

Cllr. Hopkins & Cllr. Onions

Local Access Forum (LAF)

Cllr. Hopkins

Shropshire Association of Local Councils (SALC) & Association of Local Councils (NALC)

Cllr. Burford (Chairman)

Shropshire Association of Local Councils (SALC) Clerks Network


Wrekin Area Committee (WAC)

- two members requested both have voting rights at a meeting

Cllrs Barnes, Cassar and Mehta


Telford & Wrekin Council Ward Councillors



Cllr. Andy Burford

Dawley & Aqueduct

Cllr. Concepta Cassar

Dawley & Aqueduct

Cllr. Jane Pinter

Dawley & Aqueduct

Cllr. Jayne Greenaway

Horsehay & Lightmoor

Cllr. Raj Mehta

Horsehay & Lightmoor