Election Results
11th May 2023

Many congratulations to the following councillors for being elected to Dawley Hamlets Parish Council on 4th May 2023:

Aqueduct Ward - Cllr Lyndsey Parker, Cllr Bob Wennington and Cllr Sue Wennington

Horsehay Ward - Cllr Zona Hannington, Cllr Raj Mehta and Cllr Ian Preece

Little Dawley Ward - Cllr Kate Barnes

Nightingale Walk Ward - Cllr Mark Rogers

Smallhill Road Ward - Cllr Stefan Heighway


Current local news from within the parish is located on the left and on our Facebook page.  

Recent News

25th September 2023

The Borough of Telford and Wrekin has commenced a full Community Governance...

17th August 2023

T&WC have notified us of the following information that outlines the...

11th August 2023

Here is the latest news from Telford & Wrekin Council Highways...

7th June 2023

Full details can be found here: ...

7th June 2023

Full details can be found here: ...